National Association of Estate Planners and Councils

NAEPC Council Relations Committee Roster

The NAEPC's Council Relations Committee has two charges - helping affiliated local estate planning councils take advantage of the benefits, programs and services offered to them by virtue of their membership and helping to affiliate those councils that are not currently members of the association.

Committee Leadership:

Mary Katherine "Kit" Mac Nee,  CFP®, CRPC®
Michael P. Panebianco, JD, LL.M. (taxation), AEP®

Each affiliated local council is assigned a representative from the Council Relations Committee who serves as a liaison between the council and national board, this person is known as your territory representative. Use the drop down menu at the bottom of this page to find your council name, click, and the name of your territory representative will appear.  One more click and you'll be directed to contact details for your representative.

We are thankful for the support of the current committee, which includes the following members:

Hartman Axley, CLU®, ChFC®, JD, CFP®, MSFS, RHU, AEP® (Distinguished)
Paul L. Bechly, MSFS, CFA, CFP®, CLU®
Lawrence K. Bogar, AEP®, AWMA, ChFC®, AAMS, LUTCF
Leigh J. Cason, CTFA
Richard G. Chalifoux, JD, AEP®
Monique Corigliano, CPA, CFP®
Joshua Didion, JD
Sarah D. Duey, JD, CTFA
Daniel J. Flanagan, CPA/PFS, CFP®, AEP®
Robert E. Fox, CLU®, AEP®
David D. Green, CPA/PFS, CFP®, AEP®, JD, LL.M.
Philip Herzberg, CFP®, CTFA, AEP®, MSF
Darcy Houghton, JD
Andrew T. Huber, JD, LL.M. (taxation), AEP®
Harvey A. Hutchinson, III, MBA, M.Acc., MSA, JD, LL.M. (taxation), CFP®, AEP®
William D. Kirchick, Esq., AEP®
Linda J. La Vay, CTFA, AEP®
Karen L. Lee Fatt, CTFA, AEP®, CES®
Lawrence M. Lehmann, JD, CAP®, AEP®
Russell L. Luna, CLU®, ChFC®, CLTC, AEP®, CDFA™
Mary Katherine Mac Nee, CFP®, CRPC®, AEP®
Lawrence J. Macklin, Esq., CPA, AEP®
Laura J. Malone, CAP®, CEPA
Bronwyn L. Martin, Ph.D., MBA, ChFC®, CLU®, CRPC®, CMFC®, AEP®, CLTC, LACP
Lisa Micka, CFP®
Christine Anne Myers, CFP®, CPA, Mtax, AEP®
Amy E. O'Bannon, CTFA, AEP®
Michael P. Panebianco, JD, LL.M. (taxation), AEP®
Amy C. Permenter, CPA, CFP®, PFS
Susan P. Rounds, JD, CPA, LL.M. (taxation), AEP®, TEP
Charles Bennett Sachs, CFA, CFP®
Stephen F. Starzec, CPA, CTFA
Brent A. Thomas
Paul S. Viren, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®
Eido M. Walny, Atty, AEP®, EPLS
Shane Westhoelter, AEP®, CLU®, LUTCF
Michael Wycklendt
Kim B. Young, JD, CFP®, AEP®

Volunteers are needed!  We are still looking to fill several territories.  > Learn more about volunteering with NAEPC 

Council Relations Committee Member Assignment

Need to find your council rep, or one in your area? Use the dropdown below to select your local council and view your current relations committee representative.