National Association of Estate Planners and Councils

EPLS 2017 Board Roster with Officers

President:

R. Mark Kirkpatrick, Esq., LL.M. (taxation), EPLS, AEP®
Coale Dukes Kirkpatrick & Crowley PC
2610-B Dauphin Street, Suite 101
Mobile, AL 36606
mkirkpatrick@cdklaw.com
http://www.cdkclaw.com

President-Elect:

Eido M. Walny, Attorney, EPLS, AEP®
Walny Legal Group, LLC
751 N. Jefferson Street, George Watts Building
Milwaukee, WI 53202
ewalny@walnylegal.com
http://www.walnylegal.com

Secretary/Treasurer:

Caryn B. Keppler, JD, EPLS, AEP®, TEP
Putney, Twombly, Hall & Hirson LLP 
521 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10175
ckeppler@putneylaw.com
http://www.putneylaw.com

Directors:

C. Michael Adams, Jr., CPA, JD, LL.M., EPLS, AEP®
Williams McDaniel, PLLC
717 S. White Station Road
Memphis, TN 38117
madams@williamsmcdaniel.com
http://www.williamsmcdaniel.com

R. D. “Don” Estes, BA, LL.B.. EPLS, AEP®
Estes Law Firm, P.A.
4741 Fremont Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419-5206
don@esteslaw.com

Jason E. Havens, JD, LL.M. (EP), LL.M. (Int'l Tax), BCS, EPLS, AEP®, TEP
Holland & Knight LLP
50 N. Laura Street, Suite 3900, Jacksonville, FL 32202
315 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 600, Tallahassee, FL 32301
jason.havens@hklaw.com
http://www.hklaw.com

Tassma A. Powers, JD, CTFA, EPLS, AEP®
Home Ranch Office, LLC
441 Landmark Drive, Suite 100
Casper, WY 82609
tpowers@mcmurry.net

Michael D. Stice, Attorney, EPLS, AEP®
Holmes & Stice, PLC
2060 Ft. Henry Drive #200, Sun Trust Bank Bldg.
Kingsport, TN 37664
mstice@holmes-stice.com
http://www.holmes-stice.com

Alexander M. Taylor, Attorney, EPLS, AEP®
Kennerly Montgomery & Finley, PC
550 W. Main Street, Suite 400
Knoxsville, TN 37902-2515
alex@kmfpc.com