National Association of Estate Planners and Councils

2022 Board Roster with Officers

President:
Eido M. Walny, Attorney, EPLS, AEP®
Walny Legal Group, LLC
250 E. Wisconsin Ave., Ste. 1750
Milwaukee, WI 53202-7531
ewalny@walnylegal.com
https://www.walnylegal.com

President-Elect:
C. Michael Adams, Jr., CPA, JD, LL.M., EPLS, AEP®
Evans|Petree PC
1715 Aaron Brenner Dr., Ste. 800
Memphis, TN 38120
madams@evanspetree.com
https://www.evanspetree.com

Secretary/Treasurer:
Jeffery J. Crandall, J.D., AEP®, Certified Estate Planning Law Specialist
Crandall Law Group, PLLC
8596 N. Wayne Dr., Ste. B
Hayden, ID 83835
jeff@crandalllawgroup.com
https://www.crandalllawgroup.com 

Directors:
Soraya Tabibi Aguirre, JD, EPLS, AEP®
Aguirre Riley, P.C.
427 Plumb Ln.
Reno, NV 89509
soraya@aguirreriley.com   

https://www.aguirreriley.com 

Patience Ann Alexander, JD, LL.M. (taxation), EPLS, AEP®
Owner & President
Patience Ann Alexander, P.C.
PO Box 320067
Alexandria, VA 22320
palexander@paa-law.com
https://www.paalexander.com/ 

Caryn B. Keppler, JD, EPLS, AEP®, TEP
Pierro, Connor & Strauss LLC 
260 Madison Ave., 16th Fl.
New York, NY 10016
ckeppler@pierrolaw.com
https://www.pierrolaw.com

R. Mark Kirkpatrick, Esq., LL.M. (taxation), EPLS, AEP®
Coale Dukes Kirkpatrick & Crowley PC
2610-B Dauphin Street, Suite 101
Mobile, AL 36606
mkirkpatrick@cdklaw.com
https://www.cdkclaw.com

Howard W. Neiswender, JD, LL.M. (taxation), EPLS, AEP®
Dentons Sirote PC
2311 Highland Avenue S.
Birmingham, AL 35205
howard.neiswender@dentons.com
https://www.dentons.com

Michael D. Stice, Attorney, EPLS, AEP®
Holmes & Stice, PLC
2060 Ft. Henry Drive #200, Sun Trust Bank Bldg.
Kingsport, TN 37664
mstice@holmes-stice.com
https://www.holmes-stice.com

Alexander M. Taylor, Attorney, EPLS, AEP®
Kennerly Montgomery & Finley, PC
550 W. Main Street, Suite 400
Knoxsville, TN 37902-2515
alex@kmfpc.com

http://www.kmfpc.com/